Pastor Art copy

Art and Kelli Heinz

Senior Pastors

aheinz@hhc.life

kheinz@hhc.life

artheinz.com

Tim and Sarah

Tim & Sarah Heinz

Associate Pastors

theinz@hhc.life

Rodney

Rodney Covington

Facilities and Care

rcovington@hhc.life

Rhonda

Rhonda Barger

Administrative Assistant (Special Projects)

rbarger@hhc.life

Joy

Joy Morgan

Administrative Assistant (Finances)

jmorgan@hhc.life

Sharron

Sharon Gossum

Administrative Assistant

sgossum@hhc.life

Tyler

Tyler Covington

Technology Assistant

tcovington@hhc.life